Contact

contactus-sidebar

Who Should I Contact?

Rita Murphy:

  • Academic Advising
  • Career Prep
  • Club Advising
  • Mentor Program
  • Special Topic Courses

Morgan Hutter:

  • Alumni/External Relations
  • Cohen Connector
  • Speakers
  • Strategic Relationships

Megan Branch:

  • Catering/Food
  • Event Planning
  • General Info
  • Reimbursements

General Inquiries

The Boehly Center for Excellence in Finance

The Raymond A. Mason School of Business
College of William & Mary
Miller Hall 3046
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

E-mail: boehly.center@mason.wm.edu
Tel: 757-221-2865

Boehly Center Administration

Faculty

James Haltiner, D.B.A.

Chancellor Professor of Economics & Finance
Miller Hall 3050
E-mail: james.haltiner@mason.wm.edu
Tel: 757-221-2904

Carl Tack ’78, J.D.

Visiting Lecturer in Finance
Miller Hall 3050
E-mail: carl.tack@mason.wm.edu

Associate Director for Academic Engagement

Rita H. Murphy, Ed.D.

Miller Hall 3046
E-mail: rita.murphy@mason.wm.edu
Tel: 757-221-2865

Associate Director for Strategic Engagement

Morgan L. Hutter ’06, M.S.

Miller Hall 3048
E-mail: morgan.hutter@mason.wm.edu
Tel: 757-221-2000

Administrative Coordinator

Megan Branch

Miller Hall 3046
E-mail: megan.branch@mason.wm.edu
Tel: 757-221-2865